FTAPCCI gets new President and Sr. Vice President

Sri Srinivas Gowra, CMD, Gowra Group of Companies, has been unanimously elected as President of The Federation of Telangana and AndhraPradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FTAPCCI) for the year of 2017-18.
Sri Srinivas is closely associated with FTAPCCI for over 10 years as managing committee member. He was vice-president for 2015-16 and senior vice-president for 2016-17. He was co-chairman and chairman of various expert committees. Sri Srinivas is also vice-president at Telangana Hire Purchase Association.
Sri Arun Luharuka, a leading Chartered Accountant has been elected as Senior Vice-President. Sri Arun Luharuka, FCA, is a law graduate and has authored many articles on Company Law, Income Tax, Accounting and Audit. He is a prolific speaker on various subjects and has given lectures on Company Law, Direct Taxes, etc.

FTAPCCI announced its new office bearers at its 100th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held at Federation House on 5th July, 2017.


Popular posts from this blog

FTCCI’s Review of Sep-2019

FTAPCCI’s Review of February-2019